## **DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, IFFCO, PARADEEP**

## **Student cabinet 2024-25**

Sl.No	Name of the Student	class	House	Post
1	AKASH SAMAL	ΧI		SCHOOL LEADER
2	SHREYA BARIAR	ΧI		CULTURAL SECRETARY
3	NIHAR RANJAN DAS	ΧI		SPORTS SECRETARY
4	PRASANJIT PARIMANIK	ΧI	DAYANAND	HOUSE LEADER
5	ASHUTOSH PRADHAN	ΧI	AUROBINDO	HOUSE LEADER
6	SUBHAM SUBHAJIT MOHANTY	ΧI	VIVEKANAND	HOUSE LEADER
7	SOUMITRA MAITY	ΧI	SHRADHANAND	HOUSE LEADER
8	J. K. GYAN SWARUPA	IX		ASST SCHOOL LEADER
9	BHUMI PANDEY	IX		ASST CULTURAL SECRETARY
10	SOURAV KUMAR PANDEY	IX		ASST SPORTS SECRETARY
11	ARUSHI PRIYADARSHINI	IX	DAYANAND	ASST HOUSE LEADER
12	SHAILESH SETH	IX	AUROBINDO	ASST HOUSE LEADER
13	SAMAN FIRDOSH	IX	VIVEKANAND	ASST HOUSE LEADER
14	SWOYAM SIDDHA BISWAL	IX	SHRADHANAND	ASST HOUSE LEADER

(HOUSE COORDINATOR)

(PRINCIPAL)